Customer Reviews

Date Rating Comments
12/29/2020 MIS was quick and prompt to help me with my issue
12/29/2020 John displayed great customer service, staying focused on my issues
12/28/2020 Tim is very good at making it simple for non technical folks. He has a very pleasing demeanor.
12/28/2020 Excellent job! Tim was a huge help.
12/28/2020 Always fast and courteous service. Thanks !
12/28/2020 Awesome customer service with detailed explanation. Thank you Tim
12/23/2020 Very responsive and helpful throughout the process.
12/23/2020 MIS promptly got on the issue and got it solved. It is much appreciated.
12/22/2020 Robin was awesome, as always!! He's always so courteous and helpful. 🙂
12/22/2020 Duncan was responsive and able to assist in resolving the issue!
12/22/2020 Outstanding customer services. Thank you very much Ms. Jennifer.
12/22/2020 Quick and Efficient!
12/21/2020 Always a great experience. Malan, very informative. thank you
12/21/2020 Tim was very helpful in solving my issues.
12/21/2020 Tim was very helpful and great to work with. Thanks for you help!
12/18/2020 Very quick turnaround - thank you!
12/18/2020 Very efficient and friendly service. Thank you.
12/16/2020 Sanvir is always helpful.
12/16/2020 Robin was fantastic as always! Very helpful and the funniest guy. Always a pleasure
12/16/2020 Chad was great! He fixed my problem quickly and was super nice 🙂
12/15/2020 Very helpful and didn't keep me on the phone when he needed to research solutions.
12/14/2020 Sanvir was very patient and walked me through how to troubleshoot the issue. He was very detailed and helpful! I appreciate his help!
12/14/2020 Sanvir was able to explain the why's first before he would proceed. I appreciate that.
12/11/2020 Always so patient and making sure everyone is satisfied.
12/10/2020 Always pleasant to work with!
12/10/2020 GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM MALAN JOULBERT... I HOPE I SPELLED YOUR NAME PROPERLY. HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO ALL
12/10/2020 Robin was very patient and helpful. He resolved all the issues with my computer. Thank you!
12/9/2020 Excellent communication and follow-up!
12/9/2020 Robin is always very patient with me and takes him time to make sure I understand. It is greatly appreciated!
12/9/2020 Weston is Amazing
12/8/2020 Robin is always very efficient. Very helpful. Thank you
12/7/2020 Quick response time to a important issues. Good job by the tech to understand my urgency.
12/7/2020 Excellent as always
12/7/2020 The service was great.
12/4/2020 Robin was great! Very patient and walked through all the steps with me to ensure that I was logged on properly.
12/4/2020 Thank you Sanvir!
12/4/2020 Sanvir is the BEST! Thank you.
12/4/2020 Wonderful response time!
12/4/2020 Duncan took care of my issue and had my computer working in a short time, which was very much appreciated. Thanks.
12/4/2020 Love working with Sanvir!. He is always very friendly.
12/3/2020 Always a pleasure to work with Robin! His professional demeanor is a breath of fresh air!
12/2/2020 Tim was a delight. He was quick to conduct the work, pleasant in conversation during the process and I appreciated the time and education he gave me. Love that he's part of your team!
12/1/2020 Very patient and made sure I had no other questions! Thank you!
11/30/2020 Thanks for the weekend assist James!
11/30/2020 The service was great!
11/30/2020 We alerted you to an update to be performed on our software and trusted you to complete the update when the time was right. It was completed that way exactly. Thanks.
11/27/2020 It was quickly and professionally resolved.
11/25/2020 Robin is awesome!
11/25/2020 Proactive. Love it!
11/24/2020 Outstanding Customer Service. Thank you so much Mr. Chad.
11/24/2020 Quick response, quick fix & courteous CSR - as always! 🙂
11/24/2020 Very helpful and fast
11/23/2020 Extremely prompt response, knew exactly where to go to resolve issue! Great job!
11/23/2020 Chad got me up and running again. He was a great help.
11/20/2020 Robin is AWESOME and always helps me fix my issues quickly, professionally, and politely. Robin, and the whole MIS team, are the BEST! 🙂
11/20/2020 James is a pleasure to work with.
11/19/2020 Robin was great handling the set up process.
11/19/2020 Kept working until the problem was completely resolved.
11/19/2020 As always, great customer service from all staff
11/17/2020 With Neil's help, my problem was solved. Thank you!
11/17/2020 Robin did a great job! He was easy to speak with and resolved the issue very quickly.
11/16/2020 Neal was very prompt to respond and resolved the issue efficiently. It was a pleasure working with him.
11/13/2020 So appreciate Duncan's help. He was so professional and so quick to handle the issue. I am very grateful. Thank you, Duncan and enjoy your Friday!
11/12/2020 Chad did a great job! He was personable, responsive and resolved the issue very quickly.
11/11/2020 Sanvir Lochan was persistent and communicated with support at X-1 to find a suitable resolution. I am very pleased.
11/10/2020 Quick and successful assistance.
11/10/2020 MIS continued to follow-up until Clear Choice reached out to resolve the phone issue
11/9/2020 Robin was very professional, pleasant and took care of the problem. He knew what to do, and got it taken care of. Very pleased!!
11/9/2020 Very swift resolution of an urgent ticket. Thank you all very very much. =)
11/9/2020 Robin was very patient, kind and quick to fix!
11/5/2020 Excellent, as always.
11/5/2020 I had a great experience.
11/4/2020 Very smooth! Thank you!
11/3/2020 Malan took great care of me. It was an unusual issue and he handled it and was pleasant the whole time.
11/2/2020 Great experience. Quick resolution. Thank you!
11/2/2020 You guys are the BEST!
11/2/2020 Duncan stayed on Aptora to get this fixed. He followed up with them numerous times. Thank you very much for your help
11/2/2020 Sanvir was quick and precise. Huge help and very friendly.
10/30/2020 Thanks for your quick response. Nice job!
10/29/2020 Quick response and support for our unexpected and long power outage was very much appreciated.
10/29/2020 Speedy response!
10/29/2020 Robin was so helpful and nice to talk to! He put a smile on my face amidst a stressful morning, and got my computer working in no time at all. Much appreciated! Thank you!
10/28/2020 Robin was very helpful, quick in getting the issue fixed.
10/28/2020 Sanvir is always not only responsive and attentive, but also answerable for tickets he has completed in the past. I've yet to contact him about something he worked on without getting the distinct impression that he is keeping notes and really putting in the effort to maintain his knowledge base.
10/27/2020 THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP!
10/27/2020 Quick and friendly response with perfect result
10/27/2020 Sanvir was great and corrected the issue with my cloud, I appreciate it greatly!
10/26/2020 Sanvir is always friendly and willing to help and provide me with the best solutions. He is the best!
10/23/2020 Robin is awesome and was super quick and helpful as always!
10/23/2020 Very responsive and professional
10/23/2020 Chad was very responsive early in the morning to get us running efficiently.
10/23/2020 MIS is always great!
10/22/2020 Tim was very helpful and extremely friendly and personable. Everything we needed to get done was accomplished. Thank you!
10/22/2020 Thank you for the quick response! Y'all are the best!!
10/21/2020 An Amazing outcome to a crazy stressful search for documents and to find out why it happened. Sanvir was so thorough and patient-he is greatly appreciated as a top problem solver and someone great to work with!
10/19/2020 Simple fix but such patient assistance-thank you!
10/15/2020 Neil handled my request with ease and in a very timely manner.
10/14/2020 The situation was expeditiously addressed.
10/13/2020 I don't think I've worked with Tim before but he was very customer focused. Tim is also very knowledgeable with Macs and was able to work through a couple of challenges with these 2 machines.
10/12/2020 John was terrific. He explained the issue, resolved it quickly and did so without the need of a call to interrupt the day. Thank you!
10/12/2020 Was able to get most of the big tasks done before outage, other than that, everything is good and nothing was lost in the cloud.
10/9/2020 Very Helpful and took the time to solve the problem
10/8/2020 Weston is ALWAYS so helpful and professional. I am able feel confident that he will do his very best to fix ANY problem I am dealing with. He is an asset to MIS.
10/6/2020 Jennifer did a great job explaining the pop-up I was getting and how to get rid of it. Thanks Jennifer!
10/6/2020 Excellent communication with a non-technical user. Thank you!
10/6/2020 Chad was very nice and helpful. He stayed on to verify I had no further issues once resolving my main issue.
10/6/2020 Duncan is very quick and always resolves the issue.
10/5/2020 Chad was awesome. Happy and always very professional which was so appreciated on a Monday morning at 7 a.m. Grateful for the wonderful service. Have a Happy Monday and thank you so much for your help, Chad.
10/1/2020 Duncan was great. thanks for the help
10/1/2020 John is great!!! So helpful and knowledgeable.
9/29/2020 Prompt resolution of my inquiry.
9/29/2020 Thanks very much! Excellent services.....
9/29/2020 Chad was very helpful.
9/29/2020 Wonderful service as always!!!
9/29/2020 Robin was very diligent in trying to find a solution to the situation. Thanks!
9/29/2020 MIS techs are always so friendly, They answer questions I have and are knowledgeable of system.
9/29/2020 Great persistence and communication by Robin
9/28/2020 Neil is great and prompt to help me on time
9/25/2020 fast and friendly!
9/25/2020 Sanvir was fast and fixed the issue
9/24/2020 Quick and courteous, as always. Thanks, Robin!
9/24/2020 Always a great experience with Weston!
9/24/2020 Awesome
9/24/2020 Tim was responsive and friendly and "fixed" my problem very quickly. I don't say it often enough, but we really appreciate the customer support!
9/23/2020 Duncan was perfect thank you!
9/23/2020 It always is a pleasure speaking with Robin, he is excellent!
9/22/2020 Prompt and helpful!
9/21/2020 Quick resolution, excellent service.
9/18/2020 Quick resolution and follow up
9/18/2020 Very prompt. Thank you!
9/17/2020 Fast and efficient
9/17/2020 Tim did a great job, Thanks all
9/17/2020 Neil Kruger is GREAT!
9/16/2020 Robin was very helpful and was able to resolve my issue almost immediately. Thanks Robin.
9/16/2020 Awesome, as always
9/16/2020 Great job. Tim thank you.
9/16/2020 Excellent service!
9/16/2020 quick and fixed 🙂
9/16/2020 Tim was responsive and got me set up as needed.
9/15/2020 Neil was able to resolve my issue. thank you!
9/15/2020 James was quick with responding to my distress call while I was working yesterday evening and had empathy for my situation with email just disappearing after the computer blinked out & outlook failed. He tried all avenues to find it & I appreciated his effort & calming voice.
9/14/2020 Request was completed quickly and with great kindness 🙂
9/11/2020 Tim did a great job and was very friendly to talk to.
9/11/2020 Excellent job. Its always a pleasure to work with Mr. Kirk!
9/11/2020 Tim was excellent
9/10/2020 Tim was very helpful and great to work with. He even followed up a few hours later to be sure that everything was working smoothly.
9/10/2020 West is best
9/10/2020 Weston was AWESOME ....
9/9/2020 Chad is awesome!
9/9/2020 Sanvir is great!
9/4/2020 John K worked very hard to solve my problem and went the extra mile.
9/4/2020 Neil quickly fixed my problem and was great to work with.
9/4/2020 Outstanding customer service!
9/3/2020 Robin was super helpful as always. Thank you so much!!! 🙂
9/3/2020 Weston is always helpful and gets my problem resolved in a timely manner.
9/3/2020 you guys are always super helpful. thank you!
9/2/2020 Duncan was great, super helpful and patient!
9/2/2020 Robin was a pleasure to work with!
9/2/2020 Absolutely amazing service!! Thank you!
9/2/2020 Neil is GREAT!
9/2/2020 Weston is easy to talk to and communicate with ... Good listener ...
9/2/2020 I have worked with MIS Solutions in the past with another company and had a great experience. This time was no different, please keep up the great work!
9/1/2020 Wonderful! Robin was extremely patient, friendly and very professional and worked through the issue which took a while to correct. So very grateful! Thanks so much, Robin.
9/1/2020 Thanks so much for the help. Excellent job!
8/31/2020 Robin addressed my concern quickly, tried a number of solutions, turns out it's an issue with Adobe, but he was very thorough. Very friendly and professional as usual.
8/31/2020 Excellent and friendly service.
8/31/2020 Great patience and quickly solved my problem.
8/31/2020 Neil was prompt in addressing my issue and most helpful in resolving it. Thank you!!
8/31/2020 Great job by whole team in working through this disruption!
8/28/2020 Duncan was able to resolve my issue right away. Thanks Duncan!
8/28/2020 John was awesome! Very methodical, thorough, and outstanding follow-up.
8/28/2020 The service was prompt and precise. I have no qualms and I appreciate the assistance.
8/27/2020 Jethro is always great to work with and it reminds us why we're an MIS Cloud Partner.
8/27/2020 Robin helped me with an additional issue - He is awesome!
8/27/2020 Excellent Service
8/27/2020 Responded very quickly and issue seemed to stop. Thank you
8/26/2020 Jennifer was wonderful. Very patient and professional and worked with me until the issue was solved. Thank you, Jennifer, for your kindness and help. Much appreciated!!!
8/26/2020 John was very helpful and I hope to get him each time I call for assistance!
8/25/2020 MIS is always great, solves problems fast
8/25/2020 Team effort--thank you for the support!
8/25/2020 Kevin was super helpful and really went out of his way to assist me.
8/25/2020 Robin fixed the problem quickly and was pleasant to work with.
8/25/2020 Chad is always efficient. Thank you!
8/24/2020 EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!! TKS!
8/21/2020 Thanks for the prompt response and fix to my problems!
8/20/2020 Great agent with great attitude and communication. A real asset to your company!
8/20/2020 Always quick precise service and polite conversation.
8/19/2020 Weston is always professional and easy to work with. He works quickly and has always fixed the issues I have, big or small.
8/19/2020 Great customer service
8/18/2020 Chad was super helpful and great to talk with as always. Solved my problem quickly & gave me a few other tips in the process!
8/18/2020 Very quick response. Truly grateful for James Kirk! We appreciate him coming onsite to fix. Thank you!
8/18/2020 Weston - Thanks for getting this done so quickly
8/17/2020 Always pleasant and helpful!! Thank you for always being on point!
8/14/2020 Sanvir is one of your best techs
8/14/2020 My problem was resolved and everyone was helpful and friendly.
8/14/2020 It was amazing!
8/14/2020 Sanvir , ROCKS!
8/14/2020 Weston - Thank you for your persistence!
8/14/2020 Jennifer Freels did an EXCELLENT job assisting me in setting up zoom on all devices. She is a great tech and her customer service skills were the BEST!
8/14/2020 Excellent customer service by Weston as usual!
8/13/2020 Robin is very thorough and did an excellent job configuring the laptop.
8/13/2020 Excellent service. Thank you
8/13/2020 Sanvir is GREAT to work with!!
8/12/2020 Weston always makes everything right again.
8/11/2020 Duncan was very good - he worked without me until he fixed the problem and then called, waited for me to test - very, very, respectful of my time
8/11/2020 Duncan logged in and got it fixed within minutes! Thank you!!
8/11/2020 Thank you Tim for taking care of this so very quickly!
8/11/2020 Glad to have a quick resolution. Needed to be signed on for a 9AM conference call. All good! 🙂
8/11/2020 Chad resolved my issue within a matter of minutes.
8/10/2020 Great communication with the tech and problem was resolved within a short period of time.
8/10/2020 Great Job!
8/10/2020 Chad was wonderful as always. Professional and fixed the problem in moments and was very friendly as always. I so appreciate his help this Monday morning. Enjoy the week!
8/08/2020 Call back was quick. Weston was very helpful and he was able to fix the issue.
8/07/2020 Excellent job of creative problem solving
8/07/2020 Outstanding service!!! Prompt, professional, and thorough
8/07/2020 Sanvir is willing to help and ALWAYS goes the extra mile.
8/07/2020 Polite and helpful. Resolved the issue within the time indicated. Great job!
8/07/2020 Duncan is always very professional and always so very kind. It is a pleasure to work with MIS.
8/07/2020 Very quick resolution. Great attitude as well.
8/07/2020 Prompt reply, courteous experience, fixed my problem
8/07/2020 Excellent customer service as always! Robin was a delight to speak with and corrected the issue in no time!
8/06/2020 Robin is always the Best when helping me. I enjoy talking to him and i know he will always find the solution. Thanks Robin!!
8/06/2020 Thank you so much Mr. Robin. You are amazing!
8/06/2020 Excellent service and quick resolution.
8/06/2020 John was persistent to get the video camera installed. Thanks for the effort!
8/06/2020 Sanvir is the absolute best and I can't say enough good things about him and his work. He is pleasant to work with and always listens to to the problem and works to get to the bottom of the issue. He's very customer focused and I appreciate him immensely!
8/05/2020 Thank you great customer service
8/05/2020 Thank you for acting so quickly! And thank you for finding and replacing my folder! I am so SO happy!
8/05/2020 Wendy is great!
8/05/2020 Weston as always fixed the problem in record time!!!
8/04/2020 Great! Very Helpful
8/03/2020 The individual that helped me out was on point with the time set up for assistance on my machine. The fix was almost instantanious and I was not on the phone for more than 5 minutes. Short story, very quite response time!
8/03/2020 Great, quick response to a simple question.
8/03/2020 Excellent customer service and follow-up phone call.
8/03/2020 Excellent customer service and follow-up phone call.
8/03/2020 Extremely fast and efficient response
8/03/2020 Robin was wonderful. Quick and friendly. He helped on both of my issues and solved both. I was able to get back to work quickly and move on with helping our students.
8/03/2020 Roy was very kind and helpful
5/12/2020 No suggestions for improvement, just wanted to offer positive Feedback for Tim Makombe. This was my first time to work with Tim and I loved his professionalism and friendly spirit. Thank you, Tim for your assistance on resolving our pesky technical issues!
5/12/2020 Neil was quick to provide resolution to my issue! Great job!
5/11/2020 Duncan did a great job!! Appreciate the quick turnaround time!!
5/6/2020 Wonderful prompt service thank you so much
5/1/2020 Excellent work!!
5/1/2020 You guys are the best 🙂
4/30/2020 Chad is one of the best! ALways a joy to work with him.
4/30/2020 You guys were super helpful as always! Neil was able to fix my issue in a matter of minutes. I was on the phone for a total of 20 minutes. Roy was very helpful in getting me quickly connected to someone. Thanks again 🙂
4/30/2020 Tommy did a great job
4/27/2020 Once again, Tommy came the rescue. Problem solved!
4/23/2020 Westy did a great job fixing my scanner quickly so I could get back to work. Please bring him to America after to corona virus 🙂
4/23/2020 Neil Rocks!
4/22/2020 Sanvir is the BOMB! 🙂
4/21/2020 I was very satisfied with Duncan and his handling of the issue. He is very professional, polite and quite courteous!
4/17/2020 Weston has always been an excellent technician to work with! Thank you for everything
4/16/2020 Derek and everyone at MIS is simply the best! Very much enjoy working with MIS
4/16/2020 This problem worked Malan and Sanvir to frustration but they hung in there and got my problem resolved. Thank you for their persistence.
4/15/2020 Amazingly quick for a low priority issue-thank you Sanvir!!
4/15/2020 Duncan did a super job staying on top of this one.
4/14/2020 Neil was able to get me back to work quickly. Thank you.
4/13/2020 Thank you for the fast response to this issue. Always a pleasure to work with Malan
4/13/2020 You guys are always extremely quick and helpful. Sanvir was excellent!
4/9/2020 Excellent Customer Service.
4/8/2020 Malan did a fabulous job! He was kind, paitent, and helpful!
4/6/2020 I do not see how Service/Support could be any better than currently provided. All the MIS Staff does an amazing job, from Wendy's response when she takes our calls, to the assistance provided by each member of the MIS team that works with our agency.
4/3/2020 Neil is awesome. He has helped me so many times and always an excellent experience. Hats off to him and sorry I have not responded every time. This is 10 + rating for him especially over the past 3 weeks. Actually, hats off to all of MIS. Thanks for helping us get through so many technical issues as we transitioned to online training with students and sent people home to work remotely
4/2/2020 Excellent service by Chad Cartee as always.
4/2/2020 Always prompt service, thank you
4/2/2020 Great job, MIS-Solutions!
3/31/2020 It was a very sensitive matter and Eric responded quickly and thoroughly....greatly appreciate how he has our back.
3/31/2020 Hard to fix perfect!
3/26/2020 Duncan was very responsive and able to fix my issue quickly. He was also delightful to talk to!
3/26/2020 I love working with Malan. He is quick, thorough, and always fixes my computer issues. Great person!!!
3/26/2020 Sanvir sticks with the problem until it's properly resolved. He's become my "go to" guy for the complicated issues.
3/25/2020 Thank you for taking care of our IT needs even in this crazy atmosphere we have all been thrust into. Stay safe and healthy!
3/25/2020 No suggestions, Chad was beyond helpful in assisting me with the set up of my second monitor, even sent me a screen shot to ensure that I understood where the connections should be. Bravo!!!
3/20/2020 Sanvir is wonderful. Don't ever let him go!
3/19/2020 Excellent coordination to get this done quickly.
3/19/2020 Very nice to have the correct printer drivers. Sanvir proactively noticed that I had been having problems with this particular printer and investigated and proposed an elegant solution (with the correct printer driver) that got me up and running. Thanks!!!
3/18/2020 Brendan is very personable and very professional. He was an absolute joy to work with and I really appreciate his hard work and diligence in helping us with our IT issue. He is also very respectful and shows a great deal of knowledge, dedication and great character. Thank you so much!
3/17/2020 Duncan was very quick and helpful.
3/17/2020 As I told Duncan, you guys are amazing. That's the second time today you have rescued me!
3/17/2020 I really appreciate all of Weston's hard work and being able to fix things in such a small amount of time. I really appreciate and enjoyed working with you, Brendan and Wendy yesterday. Thank you all so much for all of your hard work and being the best ever!
3/17/2020 Malan has provided great, prompt assistance to me over the last week. Thanks!!
3/17/2020 Gareth worked my issue to completion pleasantly and effectively. I greatly appreciated his professionalism and knowledge to resolve my issue.
3/13/2020 Great service, as always
3/13/2020 Great service. Like having a personal helper at my finger tips. Thanks, again...!
3/11/2020 Very quick response & resolution. Thank you!
3/11/2020 Sanvir is my superman! 🙂
3/9/2020 Great work and determination by Neil.
3/5/2020 Westyyy is the best IT everrrrr
3/5/2020 Neil was awesome! I thought the issue was due to something I was doing wrong from the instruction given, but Neil reassured me, had the proper information downloaded to my computer and had the problem fixed in less than 10mins! Thank you Neil!
3/3/2020 Wendy is always very professional when I speak with her also restates my concern to ensure that that request is correct....having Tommy on site twice a week is awesome just like he is, always going the extra yard.!!!
3/2/2020 I was appreciative that Milan suggested he work on it without keeping me on the phone. He was able to resolve the issue and I was able to keep working while he did so (on another computer). I always enjoy working with Milan.
2/28/2020 Thank you so much for always being here to help us with our technical issues. The best IT company I have ever dealt with and I am always so confident that no matter what issues we are having that this company will always be able to handle our concerns and have a great personable attitude. Excellent work!
2/27/2020 Westin has always been a pleasure to work with and an superb customer service tech!
2/27/2020 Duncan does not blindly follow instruction. I asked for an email to be removed, but listed under the Email Group Category. He highlighted it to me in case I did not want it removed. great quality control.
2/26/2020 No suggestions for improvement. Sanvir was very polite and patient trying to reach back out to me when resolving my issue. He ensured there were no open issues before closing the ticket.
2/26/2020 Malan was as helpful as usual
2/20/2020 Great job, Sanvir. Thank you!
2/20/2020 WESTON IS THE BEST!!!!!! He tackled a very difficult problem that I had regarding a new email attachment. He was so patient and very professional. He approached the problem from every angle and was finally able to resolve it! He followed up with me, exactly as he said he would, until the problem was resolved. His knowledge is very very impressive! Weston is definitely an asset to your group!
2/19/2020 Much appreciated the efforts to complete this ticket (& sourcing of materials) when we had a short lead time. Thank you to everyone involved!
2/18/2020 The service was excellent all around. There were no areas needed for improvement.
2/18/2020 Very friendly and fixed this issue!
2/17/2020 Thank you Weston! Great job.
2/17/2020 Westy is the best
2/17/2020 Sanvir is the best and ALWAYS takes the time to fix the problem right the first time!
2/14/2020 I was thoroughly satisfied. Thank you Tommy!!!!
2/13/2020 Chad helped me fast so I could get back to work!! Thanks again!!
2/11/2020 AWESOME!!!!
2/11/2020 Malan and Neil are AWESOME!!!!!
2/11/2020 So glad Malan identified and resolved this serious issue.
2/10/2020 This ticket was handled well and quickly. Would have preferred this issue to have been identified during internet failover testing on 1/31. Overall satisfied we reached a solution.
2/7/2020 Chad was very helpful and handled my problem and got me back up and running quickly
2/5/2020 Sanvir is a pleasure to work with. Very professional and knowledgeable.
2/5/2020 Thanks Chad! You made quick work of the issue and responded promptly. Great work as always!
2/4/2020 This was a quick resolution. I appreciate it.
1/31/2020 Weston fixes everything.
1/30/2020 Kuddos to Neil who helped me work with Synovus to get the remote deposit set up on my laptop. He was so patient to stay on the phone until we had everything working properly.
1/29/2020 Thank you,always a tremendous help, all issues resolved.
1/28/2020 Neil was very courteous, helpful and thorough.
1/27/2020 The IT department is always very helpful when I have an issued. Thank you!
1/24/2020 Thank you Sanvir, appreciate all of your help with this issue.
1/24/2020 Sanvir was very persistent in solving my problem. Thanks.
1/23/2020 Neil was very courteous, helpful and thorough.
1/22/2020 Even though I am a little forgetful at times. Sanvir is always there to help with a smile. Always a pleasure to work with him.
1/22/2020 Amazing staff and amazing service. Everyone I have spoke to has been very personable and are always willing to go the extra mile in resolving our issues.
1/22/2020 Sanvir always responds promptly and if I'm not available, will leave a voicemail so I know what to do.
1/21/2020 Always a pleasure working with Sanvir. He genuinely aims for a "no bandaids" approach in resolution for us. This is much appreciated!
1/20/2020 Sanvir is wonderful to work with. Very attentive in providing updates through ticket resolution. Seems knowledgeable of our set-up and related troubleshooting. Communicates with 3rd parties as needed to help our employees get back on their feet.
1/15/2020 The IT department is always very helpful when I have an issued. Thank you!
1/15/2020 Chad is always great, I always know we will get to the bottom of the issue when I see him on one of my tickets.
1/15/2020 Duncan did a great job of communicating throughout the process. Took care of my needs very quikcly.
1/13/2020 Neil is a consummate professional and a joy to speak with.
1/9/2020 EXCELLENT!!! Lightning fast!
1/3/2020 Thank you for the expedient service and awesome customer service!
1/2/2020 Angelique is always very pleasant and helpful.
12/31/2019 As usual, Chad is awesome! Happy New Year.
12/31/2019 Outstanding communication and explanations. Very good technician.
12/27/2019 Keep up the good work and have a Blessed New Year!
12/26/2019 Weston was Awesome
12/23/2019 Don't know how you could do any better! MIS really solves problems!
12/19/2019 Very quick and efficient problem solving by Sanvir! Thank you!
12/17/2019 I am delighted with your service! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
12/17/2019 This project was handled very well. I was concerned because the problem showed up just as you/we were leaving for the day, but your tech answered and solved the issue quickly. Thanks
12/16/2019 Neil was great as usual. Appreciate his professionalism and efficiency.
12/16/2019 Love Love Love Chad! Can I get his direct extension? If I could, I'd ask for him every time.
12/13/2019 Chris provided a workaround for a long standing issue that Tara was experiencing with her Outlook (opening of varying incoming meeting requests) and he will do further research on this ticket item. He did a great job with quickly assessing & resolving our issues during the on-site visit. Thank you!!
12/13/2019 I appreciate Sanvir's constant support whenever we have an issue. He's a delight to work with.
12/13/2019 great job!
12/11/2019 It is always a pleasure to work with Neal.
12/11/2019 I can think of nothing that would improve Chad's work and resolution of my issue.
12/6/2019 Neil is always very helpful.
12/6/2019 Thank you very much for getting this completed so quickly!
12/6/2019 Scott Coleman is very easy to work with, especially to us that aren't very tech savvy such as myself. He helped me through the process and was very polite and helpful. He knows his stuff!
12/4/2019 As always, you guys took care of our needs promptly and professionally. Thank you.
11/27/2019 Kevin was awesome. Thanks for getting it all up and running for me 🙂
11/26/2019 Chad was great with resolving my issue!! I learned something new today about the possibility of opening some MAC documents on our computer.
11/26/2019 Tommy was wonderful to work with.
11/25/2019 Excellent service - great job!!!
11/25/2019 Excellent work - thank you
11/22/2019 Response time and resolution to problem were quick and effective. Thank you!!
11/20/2019 Weston fixed it right a way. Thank you
11/19/2019 We keep Tommy pretty busy, but he's fast and friendly!!
11/18/2019 Hard to improve perfection!
11/18/2019 Scott answered all my questions and stayed after normal business hours to accomplish my issues. Thanks.
11/15/2019 Tommy is always awesome with assisting with system concerns whether it is when he is on site in our office or off. He is the best!
11/13/2019 No suggestions. Problem was handled & verified to confirm it will remain correct. Thanks!
11/13/2019 Always a pleasure. THANKS
11/12/2019 Again, I really appreciate everyone's hard work. Wendy and I have become best friends after this, ha-ha. Thank you Wendy for the follow up call today to make sure everything is working. Great team work guys!
11/11/2019 I really appreciate everyone's hard work! I know it's hard to deal with these situations (everyone is on edge on Mondays...) and I know that you have tried really hard. THANK YOU GUYS!!!
11/8/2019 Matt is awesome. He is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
11/8/2019 Weston K has been helping me on my problem. He worked on it & has resolved it. I am Very Happy. Excellent Job
11/6/2019 You guys are great! Thanks for all the help.
11/4/2019 I have always been satisfied with the help received from your company.
11/1/2019 Excellent service. Thank you!
10/30/2019 Neil hung in there, as we had to work with FAME tech support. It was truly tedious, but I think we got her done! Thank you Neil!!!!
10/29/2019 MIS has been nothing but GREAT!!! Every time I have had to call in with an issue, it is resolved quickly and all th ereps have been so friendly. Thank you and keep up the good work MIS!!
10/29/2019 Sanvir was very helpful and great to work with!
10/24/2019 Malan was a lot of help fixed all my problems Ii had on my new computer I have at home to allow me to use the cloud better
10/24/2019 I was delighted with the service I received and have only complimentary things to say. My system was not responding and MIS responded promptly. The tech did a couple additional things to make sure nothing was going on that needed attention. He was very professional, efficient and knowledgeable.
10/23/2019 None, you guys are great!
10/18/2019 The service that I receive from MIS representatives on and off site is always outstanding. Today Sanvir Lochan assisted me. He was very attentive and professional and handled my issused in less than 10-mins. Made my day!!!!
10/17/2019 Tommy is the best!
10/16/2019 Great Service !
10/15/2019 Tech was very knowledgeable and helpful.
10/11/2019 Extremely satisfied with the speed in which this ticket was resolved. Thank you Angelique!
10/7/2019 Thank you for all of your efforts to resolve our issue. Special shout out to James for all of his help and explaining to me what was happening in terms I could understand. Kudos to all involved.
10/2/2019 I have always had Remarkable customer service with this company. Weston has been my IT specialist for most of the issues I have encountered since starting with Medical Management Solutions. Weston always delivers outstanding results around his speed and efficiency as well as his customer engagement and overall service. Excellent!
9/30/2019 I very much appreciate the prompt response and great customer service!
9/30/2019 Thank you so much, you guys ROCK!
9/25/2019 Thanks for your held and quick resolution!!
9/25/2019 Thanks for your help and quick resolution!!
9/24/2019 Neil was super patient and made sure everything was in order.
9/23/2019 I have had nothing but GREAT customer service from all team members that I have interacted with at MIS! Keep up the good work!!!!!
9/16/2019 I have had several customer service experiences with Weston and his performance is OUTSTANDING as a representative along with his ability to solve issues in a fast and efficient manner. Weston is true asset to this company and should be recognized.
9/13/2019 Thanks! Super fast!
9/12/2019 Service was fantastic! Went above and beyond helping me with my initial issue he heard me mention that I was wanting email on my phone and offered to help.
9/5/2019 Angelique worked quickly. She communicated easily and professionally with me. I added to the ticket and she quickly resolved the secondary concern. The secondary concern was a lag/delay of emails hitting the InBox. This was a small (but nagging) concern from an employee who previously thought it was not worth asking about. The more small pains we can resolve will show our employees just how nice it is to have MIS Solutions on our team. Pleasure working with Angelique!
9/4/2019 Hard to improve perfection...
9/3/2019 Sanvir fixed the issue completely with my 2020 Design Software in a professional and timely manner. Great Job!!!
7/28/2019 Very quick & thorough-thank you!
7/26/2019 Sanvir went above and beyond in working with Microsoft to clear up an issue they created. I appreciate his efforts!
7/24/2019 Chad was able to resolve my self inflicted issue quickly.
7/23/2019 Issue wasn't resolved because it has to be worked by one of our partner's help desk, the support that I received from MIS was excellent, he did everything he could on his end.
7/22/2019 Having Tommy on site twice a week is awesome. He always walks around the office and ask if there is anything he can assist with even when no tickets are outstanding.
7/18/2019 Issue resolved while I was on the phone. Couldn't have been better or faster! Thanks!
7/16/2019 Always love speaking with Neil. He is very helpful and knowledgeable and fixes my computer in a timely manner.
7/16/2019 It's been a busy day, and I didn't take the time to call Neil. He called me instead and hopped on and off and completed the fix with almost no interruption to my workflow. Thank you!
7/16/2019 Sanvir is professional, courteous and always goes the extra mile to make sure our needs are met.
7/12/2019 Went above and beyond! Thank you!
7/8/2019 Weston did a great job!!!! Thank you so much for your help.
7/3/2019 I have no improvement suggestions. Weston is always very helpful in resolving my issues in a timely manner.
7/2/2019 Sanvir was great! Had my problem fixed in minutes.
6/26/2019 Excellent Customer Service! Thank you!
6/24/2019 Wendy, thank you getting a tech quickly so I could conference them in with Nexsure support. Malan, thank you for your help. Nexsure did an upgrade to their Attachment Manager Program over the weekend and it is popping errors. They are escalating it on their side. I'm sure we will need your assistance again in a few days. Yunetta
6/21/2019 AMAZING and great service! Thank you!
6/20/2019 Tommy checked how I setup the individual rdp at the conference room and he explained about the rdp issue with disconnecting the main computer if doing rdp to another pc. So I asked if there are other solution's out there. He is very responsive and would escalate the issue if needed. Thanks Tommy!
6/18/2019 Malan took care of this quickly. Thank you!
6/6/2019 Just wanted to say we truly appreciated the urgency that was met in regards to this issue. Excellent job!
6/3/2019 Neil is a Rock Star!
5/31/2019 Ruben is a great help. He never makes you feel stupid for calling in. Thank you Ruben and have a great weekend! 🙂
5/22/2019 Sanvir did an excellent job assisting me. I was actually so frustrated that I asked him to just delete (remove) the subject email account. He convinced me to let him try a couple more things and he resolved the issue. Well done sir...
5/17/2019 THE MIS TEAM IS ALWAYS OUTSTANDING!
5/17/2019 I like working with Sanvir, my issue has been resolved with little disruption to my day.
5/16/2019 Just wanted to say we truly appreciated the urgency that was met in regards to this issue. Excellent job!
5/14/2019 Thank you, very satisfied.
5/10/2019 Very happy with the service. Angelique was extremely professional and wonderful to work with.
5/8/2019 Thank you so much for all of your assistance and support.
5/6/2019 Malan is always very helpful and very nice. He goes above and beyond to make sure he gives proper service.
5/3/2019 Great Job!
5/1/2019 I love working with Neil! Quick resolution.
4/30/2019 I appreciate the call back early. It's hard for me to do my work without my printer.
4/30/2019 Perfect and easy resolution in under 5 minutes.
4/29/2019 I wasn't sure my problem could be resolved, but it was done and with great courtesy & professionalism. Thank you!
4/25/2019 Excellent service and super fast. Very friendly and helpful.
4/24/2019 These guys are always very helpful!!
4/24/2019 Neil was quick to call me, which was very appreciated. He tried several options for me and was able to find a solution. As always, I enjoy working with Neil--he's great!
4/19/2019 This was a great experience. My connectivity was lost late on a Friday afternoon and I could not leave the office without completing specific tasks. This turned out to be a very quick fix with great customer service -
4/19/2019 I really appreciate you guys. You are very prompt and responsive!
4/18/2019 Weston was such a great help!
4/18/2019 Milan is always great to work with!
4/16/2019 I've always had excellent service. Your team is very professional. Thanks again.
4/16/2019 Keep up the great customer service.
4/11/2019 My thanks to Scott, Thomas and Chad for coordinating efforts to get my printer connecting again. Of course, it quit on the day when I needed it most to complete some deadline work. They worked together and quickly to solve the problem.
4/10/2019 Continue the great customer service!
6/26/2017 Isaac is fast and helpful as always.
6/26/2017 Thank you for the very quick resolution
6/23/2017 Thank you very much for your prompt attention to this matter!
6/21/2017 Fast, thorough, excellent diagnostics and repairs by Brendan and Chris.
6/8/2017 Chris did a super job after I explained what I needed. I had to leave for meeting and I returned to previous set up as I had requested.
5/25/2017 Your customer service is impeccable!
5/24/2017 Chris was a great help! Thank you.
5/19/2017 Chad stayed on the task until he was able to fix the issue. He did everything he could and was success. I appreciated his persistence and kindness. Thanks
5/15/2017 AWESOME!!!! Lightning speed and professionalism!
5/15/2017 I'm very appreciative to James for working on a resolution over the weekend so we could come back to work on Monday with a fully functioning program.
5/12/2017 Both Chris & James were excellent. Very patient.
5/10/2017 Chris was great and communicated what the next step would be.
5/9/2017 J. C. went above and beyond to resolve my issue last night. He followed thru and got it resolved for me even tho it took time after hours. Thank you!
5/9/2017 Gareth is one of the best!!!
5/8/2017 Chad stayed on the task until he was able to fix the issue. He did everything he could and was success. I appreciated his persistence and kindness. Thanks
5/4/2017 Thank you, James - as always, it is a pleasure working with you!
5/3/2017 Matt is ALWAYS exceptional!
5/3/2017 SAVED.MY.LIFE. Thank you, Chris!
5/1/2017 Matt did a great job.
4/28/2017 Chad's the best!
4/26/2017 Chad rocks! Quick, efficient and pleasant! Thank you!
4/19/2017 Thank you Chad for breaking away from your lunch to handle this almost three hour call!
4/19/2017 This positive review of JC is long overdue. He's been a tremendous help to us on many tickets, including this one. JC goes the extra mile, asking great questions, explaining important next steps, and providing insight on approaches he feels would be worthy of trying. He clearly takes ownership of the issue from start to finish, and along the way is always gracious, professional and thorough. Lastly, once the issue's been resolved on your end, he always follows through with us to ensure we are seeing good results.
4/18/2017 James is always extremely helpful. He handles a lot of issues while paying attention to what is most important and is always cognizant of working around everyone's work flow. He comes up with clever solutions to problems and he is very good at following up.
4/18/2017 Found JC to be very patient and efficient!
4/17/2017 Matt Weeks is fantastic!!
4/14/2017 James and his associate were courteous, very knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. My new iPhone 6S is up and running and working perfectly. Many thanks to James Kirk and MIS!!
4/14/2017 Was very happy with flexibility of MIS in working this out. Many thanks.
4/7/2017 Thank you, Gareth! Quick evaluation and response, as always.
3/30/2017 Don't see how service could have improved. I was a walk in, and James helped me right away, problem was solved in less than 15 minutes. Very pleased.
3/24/2017 I am very satisfied with the care our system was provided.
3/23/2017 Appreciated the option to wait until after work ours to resolve issue, since resolution would shut us down for at least an hour.
3/21/2017 I am completely satisfied. Scott did a wonderful job. Very effective.
3/21/2017 You guys are awesome!
3/20/2017 Very quick to identify and resolve the issue!
3/17/2017 James is super easy to work with and always very helpful. He did a great job fixing this problem quickly.
3/16/2017 James was very helpful, thank you 🙂
3/16/2017 James is AWESOME and it's always a pleasure!
3/16/2017 Many thanks, Chad! Always a pleasure. 🙂
3/8/2017 Sitting in a meeting where I can't make or take a call. Was able to request help through the website. Logged into Screen Connect. JC came on right away and remotely got me logged in. Love the remote connect and quick response. Hero of the day -- JC!!!
3/7/2017 I can't think of anyone at MIS who hasn't done a really great job for us, and also would note there are many prior tickets that regrettably I just haven't had the time to submit a great survey. But I do want to especially thank Chad Cartee today for his really terrific help these past 2 days on some really thorny issues that were critical for us, as they impacted orders coming into our system. Getting Colinear involved and coordinating 3-way calls (me just as a listener, pretty much), made a huge difference. Chad persistence to get it right is a talent not always easily found, and I just want to say how much I and we appreciate what he did for us on this ticket.
3/7/2017 Gareth, whom I called in the first place, took the lead and then called me back when all was completed.
3/6/2017 Many thanks, Gareth! You quickly dealt with my concern with a pleasant attitude and my IT world is once again as it should be. 🙂
2/27/2017 Leave it to me to unwittingly create a non-issue...Thank you, James, as always for your cheerful, helpful attitude when assisting me!
2/9/2017 Chad was awesome!!! Very friendly and very helpful. Thank you so much!!!
2/7/2017 Appreciate you guys!
2/6/2017 Chad did a good job investigating the problem, although we don't have a fix for my obscene number of emails indexing, he did help me with a work around for the time being. He was quick to respond and kept in touch while trying to resolve my issue. Thanks Chad!
2/3/2017 Thank you, James! You're awesome, as always!! 🙂
2/2/2017 Many thanks, Gareth, and nice to meet you! All is well now and I'm able to get a little work done. 🙂
1/31/2017 Want to thank Chad for his quick resolution to this.
1/27/2017 You all rock. Always able to answer my questions (if not immediately, then a follow up call happens promptly). Amicable, knowledgeable, and technically wise! Thank you James and team for putting up with my calls, no matter how random or absurd they seem!
1/26/2017 Thanks for your patience and help with a very technology-challenged guy!
1/25/2017 Handled quickly and efficiently. thank you!
1/18/2017 Thanks for the help. Compared to our previous providers you guys are Saints.
1/17/2017 Top notch service - well done. Thank you.
1/17/2017 Everyone at MIS was amazing and super helpful, especially considering how we majorly confused the issue!
1/13/2017 Keep doing what you are doing - excellent work. Thank you.
1/12/2017 Thank you! Great job!
1/11/2017 Y'all do a great job in regards to my issues!
12/16/2016 Thank you, James for fixing my .ost. It has stopped misbehaving and life is good again. Always a pleasure! 🙂
12/13/2016 Thank you, Chad! You not only solved my problem, but also left a professional and delightful message in your follow up. 🙂
12/12/2016 Once again, Chad to the rescue!
12/9/2016 Chad is awesome
12/8/2016 Keep up the outstanding work!
12/8/2016 James was awesome!
12/7/2016 I was able to log on to my cloud server without incident from my office. I thank Chad for logging on to make sure all is well.
12/5/2016 Appreciate the excellent service we are receiving from MIS Solutions. Taylor Morgan was great with his follow-through in every instance.
12/1/2016 Matt went way above and beyond to help me tonight. He solved my problem and took the extra step to setup icons on my desktop and he wasn't even on call. I am super impressed, thank you for great service.
11/22/2016 Matt fixed our issue and did it quickly. Great work!
11/22/2016 None. Service is beyond perfect. Thank you for making every call of mine quick and easy!
11/21/2016 Chad,once again, fixed my problem without making me feel like an idiot!
11/15/2016 Chad was very helpful as always
11/2/2016 Mr. Kirk did an outstanding job and had me back up and running without delay. Also handled a curveball I threw his way and made my organization task much easier
11/2/2016 Thank you, James! You da bomb! 😉
11/2/2016 Chad provided great assistance on this matter and clearly walked me through every stage of the process. He also followed up multiple times when I was unable to respond and I appreciate his diligence.
10/28/2016 You all rock. Every time I call in my issue is resolved, the technician works with me and answers all questions in a laymanner I can understand. Fantastic! I wish I had more issues so I could call in more!
10/19/2016 Thank you Chad and James for your always cheerful approach to addressing my "odd" IT issues. 🙂
10/17/2016 Matt quickly diagnosed the issue and provided a prompt solution.
10/17/2016 Thank you MIS for helping us with this issue. Chad stayed on top of the issue all morning. We could not be more pleased with the level of service MIS / Chad provided
10/14/2016 MIS is staffed with best IT group I have ever had the pleasure of calling. They have the collective patience of all the saints.
10/11/2016 Great job from James, very prompt response! He is also very courteous.
10/7/2016 James rocks!
10/3/2016 Chad's the man! Made that a quick and easy fix!
9/20/2016 Thank you, James. Once again, you saved the day going above and beyond! 🙂
9/19/2016 Very quick response
9/16/2016 James and Matt are great. What else can I say?
9/14/2016 Ms. Kirk is very friendly and a true benefit to his craft.
9/12/2016 Chad was awesome, thanks
9/7/2016 very satisfied with the service on this ticket! James answered my call very quickly despite the late hour and was able to provide excellent recommendations and a quick solution. Thank you!
8/25/2016 keep up the good work!
8/22/2016 Always great service even when I call in with a silly question!
8/15/2016 Outstanding support! Thank you so much for your efforts. You saved us from a 24 hour phone outage.
8/12/2016 Chad is a rock star in my book! We've been having this issue for months, and it had really disrupted productivity and morale. It took 3 attempts with LiveChat support to get all pieces of the puzzle out of them to finally make it work. Chad was methodical and persevered until we were 100% convinced it was working. Thank you!
8/12/2016 James Kirk seemed to understand clearly what my issue was.
8/9/2016 It seems that every time something is done something else has to be finished. The original issue was that our Sugar program would not open in conjunction with Outlook. It took a week to get that fixed. Once that was fixed every time I signed on to Outlook I had to go through a series of questions and then resign in with password etc. I would have thought that this would have all been finished at the time of the Sugar issue.
8/3/2016 Everyone that I dealt with at MIS was great getting me back to work with my new vehicle Toughbook. Exceptional job and very timely. Thanks to all!
7/29/2016 Thank you, James, for patiently dealing with and solving my "bizarre" problems!
7/29/2016 Issue not resolved due to it being an Amadeus issue. MIS completed request
7/29/2016 Thank you, Taylor for helping me with my ever changing IP address. I know, I know, the cloud...
7/27/2016 Thank you, James - above and beyond, as always!!
7/27/2016 Matt has always done a fantastic job with our firm. Thanks.
7/26/2016 James is always quick on getting our problems resolved and is a real pleasure to work with!
7/26/2016 Chad is awesome....and everyone I work with at MIS provides top-level, professional and friendly service. Thank you!
7/21/2016 My Thursday ended on a good note because I can finally print to the printer that has been evading me. Thank you, Taylor! 🙂
7/18/2016 I always seem to have unusual problems and James always cheerfully solves them. Thank you, James!
7/12/2016 Fantastic service! Answered the phone right away and had me online in a minute! Thank you!
7/7/2016 Taylor was a big help!
7/6/2016 Although I'm somewhat conflicted about having a working phone, it's nice to finally have a completely functioning work space. Thanks, James!
7/5/2016 Thank you, Chad - you made my life better today!
7/5/2016 Only had a couple of issues. Original monitor was broken in shipment, and the original tablet didn't orient properly (went portrait when landscape was required, and vice versa.) Both issues quickly resolved.
6/28/2016 I appreciate the collaborative effort and conscientious approach to cost savings.
6/21/2016 Keep up the good work!
6/21/2016 I love you guys! All good!
6/21/2016 James is always AWESOME!!!
6/17/2016 Love Brendan - he explains things well and simply.
6/15/2016 I don't see how that could have gone any better!
6/15/2016 Always a pleasure to work with Taylor
6/15/2016 Whatever an RDP and/or dhcp reservation is, I am confident James is competently managing my IT needs.
6/14/2016 That man saved me from committing hari-kari today.
6/9/2016 I love James Kirk; he ALWAYS gets the job done! He takes pride in his work and makes us here at Medikmark feel comfortable knowing that our troubles are in his hands. The best IT guy there hands down!
6/6/2016 You guys do a great job!
6/3/2016 Matt is terrific, but we could have saved time and money by installing the cloud remotely rather than couriering it.
6/2/2016 James has always been very helpful. Love dealing with James.
6/2/2016 I can't think of a thing I would try to improve or change. It was very quick and my computer is running smooth now. I was very pleased with the whole process.
6/1/2016 I am always delighted to work with James Kirk!
5/31/2016 Thank you Chad!
5/25/2016 Chad did a great and very thorough job in checking through every possibility with my computer's issue and quickly resolved the problem in a short period of time.
5/24/2016 Matt handled my matter in his usual spectacular fashion.
5/20/2016 Not sure if this will fix the FTP issue or not. Let's hope.
5/19/2016 James is my favorite person to work with at MIS. Once again, he's gone above and beyond to help me. Many, many thanks to him.
5/18/2016 James Kirk is really great to work with!
5/17/2016 Great follow up as usual....
5/17/2016 Got Windows 10 downloaded AND got my printer back online!
5/12/2016 Taylor was extremely courteous and helpful.
5/10/2016 Chad was so helpful and really resolved my issue quickly. I am returning to a previous position with Southeast Linen and they are a small company. Having your tech support is like working for a big company.
5/10/2016 Taylor and James had a good attitude and were very friendly and helpful 🙂
5/9/2016 No suggestions, EVERYONE has been great!
5/5/2016 Awesome team....Thanks!
5/2/2016 Thank you Matt
5/2/2016 Chad is awesome. diligent and friendly
4/25/2016 I am very satisfied with your service today.
4/22/2016 Resolved the issues we were having. Taylor did an excellent job onsite addressing the multiple tasks and handling questions.
4/22/2016 Service was very quick and I was able to get my issue resolved immediately, thank you!
4/21/2016 James was wonderfully patient and helpful with all of my numerous requests. I really appreciate the way he took his time in walking me through all of his efforts.
4/15/2016 Chad is awesome!
4/12/2016 This is the third time in the last couple weeks that you have saved us. Your response time is fantastic! Thank you.
4/8/2016 Great help! Thank you!
4/5/2016 Thanks for the very quick response and help! Chad rocks!
4/5/2016 It is difficult to improve perfection!
3/31/2016 I am totally delighted with the service.
3/24/2016 Chad did a great job handling this transfer. Brian's computer was remote and even though there were problems with the connection dropping, Chad worked diligently to get everything transferred. He kept Brian and me updated on the progress. Thanks for a job well done!
3/22/2016 James Kirk is always great to work with
3/21/2016 Really appreciate Matt taking the time to explain the problem I was having and how to avoid it in the future.
3/18/2016 Thank you for not making us feel like idiots!
3/10/2016 Chad is the BEST!
3/9/2016 Chad rocks!
3/3/2016 I did not request this service ticket and therefore do not know how/if it was resolved. Please do not send me survey requests when I am not the person that requested the service.....IF you fixed the problem then I assure you we are satisfied. If you did not then we are frustrated...:)
3/2/2016 Gold Stars for Jaxon who entered documentation on this issue in the Wiki!
2/26/2016 THE GUY WAS VERY QUICK AND NICE. GOOD JOB!
2/22/2016 Everyone was very helpful and now I receive company e-mail on my iPhone which was my objective.
2/3/2016 No suggestions, just compliments. Chad Cartee is one awesome tech, and I've had the pleasure of working with him on multiple occasions. I appreciate the fact that he takes the time to answer all my ignorant questions without feeling like I'm being condescended. Great guy!
1/27/2016 Outstanding! Work was scheduled and problem identified and remedied in timely manner without secondary issues.
1/25/2016 Thanks for the help on this issue! You pointed me at what needed fixing!
1/19/2016 James is awesomesauce!
1/18/2016 James was very congenial and a pleasure to talk with.
1/14/2016 Chad did a great job and is a true asset to MIS
1/6/2016 Thank you Chad! I have appreciated your help with my computer issues. As I told you this morning, I always feel relief when you pick up my calls. Wishing you all the best in 2016!
1/4/2016 I traded micies and this appeared to finally correct the problem. Thanks, Taylor!
1/4/2016 you guys were quick and easy. 🙂 Thanks and Happy New Year!!
1/4/2016 Please note that once I rang over to the answering service I was on hold for 10+ minutes before a person came to the phone. Everything else was ok
12/29/2015 Thank you Chad! Happy New Year!