Customer Reviews

Date Rating Comments
4/7/2017 Thank you, Gareth! Quick evaluation and response, as always.
3/30/2017 Don't see how service could have improved. I was a walk in, and James helped me right away, problem was solved in less than 15 minutes. Very pleased.
3/24/2017 I am very satisfied with the care our system was provided.
3/23/2017 Appreciated the option to wait until after work ours to resolve issue, since resolution would shut us down for at least an hour.
3/21/2017 I am completely satisfied. Scott did a wonderful job. Very effective.
3/21/2017 You guys are awesome!
3/20/2017 Very quick to identify and resolve the issue!
3/17/2017 James is super easy to work with and always very helpful. He did a great job fixing this problem quickly.
3/16/2017 James was very helpful, thank you 🙂
3/16/2017 James is AWESOME and it's always a pleasure!
3/16/2017 Many thanks, Chad! Always a pleasure. 🙂
3/8/2017 Sitting in a meeting where I can't make or take a call. Was able to request help through the website. Logged into Screen Connect. JC came on right away and remotely got me logged in. Love the remote connect and quick response. Hero of the day -- JC!!!
3/7/2017 I can't think of anyone at MIS who hasn't done a really great job for us, and also would note there are many prior tickets that regrettably I just haven't had the time to submit a great survey. But I do want to especially thank Chad Cartee today for his really terrific help these past 2 days on some really thorny issues that were critical for us, as they impacted orders coming into our system. Getting Colinear involved and coordinating 3-way calls (me just as a listener, pretty much), made a huge difference. Chad persistence to get it right is a talent not always easily found, and I just want to say how much I and we appreciate what he did for us on this ticket.
3/7/2017 Gareth, whom I called in the first place, took the lead and then called me back when all was completed.
3/6/2017 Many thanks, Gareth! You quickly dealt with my concern with a pleasant attitude and my IT world is once again as it should be. 🙂
2/27/2017 Leave it to me to unwittingly create a non-issue...Thank you, James, as always for your cheerful, helpful attitude when assisting me!
2/9/2017 Chad was awesome!!! Very friendly and very helpful. Thank you so much!!!
2/7/2017 Appreciate you guys!
2/6/2017 Chad did a good job investigating the problem, although we don't have a fix for my obscene number of emails indexing, he did help me with a work around for the time being. He was quick to respond and kept in touch while trying to resolve my issue. Thanks Chad!
2/3/2017 Thank you, James! You're awesome, as always!! 🙂
2/2/2017 Many thanks, Gareth, and nice to meet you! All is well now and I'm able to get a little work done. 🙂
1/31/2017 Want to thank Chad for his quick resolution to this.
1/27/2017 You all rock. Always able to answer my questions (if not immediately, then a follow up call happens promptly). Amicable, knowledgeable, and technically wise! Thank you James and team for putting up with my calls, no matter how random or absurd they seem!
1/26/2017 Thanks for your patience and help with a very technology-challenged guy!
1/25/2017 Handled quickly and efficiently. thank you!
1/18/2017 Thanks for the help. Compared to our previous providers you guys are Saints.
1/17/2017 Top notch service - well done. Thank you.
1/17/2017 Everyone at MIS was amazing and super helpful, especially considering how we majorly confused the issue!
1/13/2017 Keep doing what you are doing - excellent work. Thank you.
1/12/2017 Thank you! Great job!
1/11/2017 Y'all do a great job in regards to my issues!
12/16/2016 Thank you, James for fixing my .ost. It has stopped misbehaving and life is good again. Always a pleasure! 🙂
12/13/2016 Thank you, Chad! You not only solved my problem, but also left a professional and delightful message in your follow up. 🙂
12/12/2016 Once again, Chad to the rescue!
12/9/2016 Chad is awesome
12/8/2016 Keep up the outstanding work!
12/8/2016 James was awesome!
12/7/2016 I was able to log on to my cloud server without incident from my office. I thank Chad for logging on to make sure all is well.
12/5/2016 Appreciate the excellent service we are receiving from MIS Solutions. Taylor Morgan was great with his follow-through in every instance.
12/1/2016 Matt went way above and beyond to help me tonight. He solved my problem and took the extra step to setup icons on my desktop and he wasn't even on call. I am super impressed, thank you for great service.
11/22/2016 Matt fixed our issue and did it quickly. Great work!
11/22/2016 None. Service is beyond perfect. Thank you for making every call of mine quick and easy!
11/21/2016 Chad,once again, fixed my problem without making me feel like an idiot!
11/15/2016 Chad was very helpful as always
11/2/2016 Mr. Kirk did an outstanding job and had me back up and running without delay. Also handled a curveball I threw his way and made my organization task much easier
11/2/2016 Thank you, James! You da bomb! 😉
11/2/2016 Chad provided great assistance on this matter and clearly walked me through every stage of the process. He also followed up multiple times when I was unable to respond and I appreciate his diligence.
10/28/2016 You all rock. Every time I call in my issue is resolved, the technician works with me and answers all questions in a laymanner I can understand. Fantastic! I wish I had more issues so I could call in more!
10/19/2016 Thank you Chad and James for your always cheerful approach to addressing my "odd" IT issues. 🙂
10/17/2016 Matt quickly diagnosed the issue and provided a prompt solution.
10/17/2016 Thank you MIS for helping us with this issue. Chad stayed on top of the issue all morning. We could not be more pleased with the level of service MIS / Chad provided
10/14/2016 MIS is staffed with best IT group I have ever had the pleasure of calling. They have the collective patience of all the saints.
10/11/2016 Great job from James, very prompt response! He is also very courteous.
10/7/2016 James rocks!
10/3/2016 Chad's the man! Made that a quick and easy fix!
9/20/2016 Thank you, James. Once again, you saved the day going above and beyond! 🙂
9/19/2016 Very quick response
9/16/2016 James and Matt are great. What else can I say?
9/14/2016 Ms. Kirk is very friendly and a true benefit to his craft.
9/12/2016 Chad was awesome, thanks
9/7/2016 very satisfied with the service on this ticket! James answered my call very quickly despite the late hour and was able to provide excellent recommendations and a quick solution. Thank you!
8/25/2016 keep up the good work!
8/22/2016 Always great service even when I call in with a silly question!
8/15/2016 Outstanding support! Thank you so much for your efforts. You saved us from a 24 hour phone outage.
8/12/2016 Chad is a rock star in my book! We've been having this issue for months, and it had really disrupted productivity and morale. It took 3 attempts with LiveChat support to get all pieces of the puzzle out of them to finally make it work. Chad was methodical and persevered until we were 100% convinced it was working. Thank you!
8/12/2016 James Kirk seemed to understand clearly what my issue was.
8/9/2016 It seems that every time something is done something else has to be finished. The original issue was that our Sugar program would not open in conjunction with Outlook. It took a week to get that fixed. Once that was fixed every time I signed on to Outlook I had to go through a series of questions and then resign in with password etc. I would have thought that this would have all been finished at the time of the Sugar issue.
8/3/2016 Everyone that I dealt with at MIS was great getting me back to work with my new vehicle Toughbook. Exceptional job and very timely. Thanks to all!
7/29/2016 Thank you, James, for patiently dealing with and solving my "bizarre" problems!
7/29/2016 Issue not resolved due to it being an Amadeus issue. MIS completed request
7/29/2016 Thank you, Taylor for helping me with my ever changing IP address. I know, I know, the cloud...
7/27/2016 Thank you, James - above and beyond, as always!!
7/27/2016 Matt has always done a fantastic job with our firm. Thanks.
7/26/2016 James is always quick on getting our problems resolved and is a real pleasure to work with!
7/26/2016 Chad is awesome....and everyone I work with at MIS provides top-level, professional and friendly service. Thank you!
7/21/2016 My Thursday ended on a good note because I can finally print to the printer that has been evading me. Thank you, Taylor! 🙂
7/18/2016 I always seem to have unusual problems and James always cheerfully solves them. Thank you, James!
7/12/2016 Fantastic service! Answered the phone right away and had me online in a minute! Thank you!
7/7/2016 Taylor was a big help!
7/6/2016 Although I'm somewhat conflicted about having a working phone, it's nice to finally have a completely functioning work space. Thanks, James!
7/5/2016 Thank you, Chad - you made my life better today!
7/5/2016 Only had a couple of issues. Original monitor was broken in shipment, and the original tablet didn't orient properly (went portrait when landscape was required, and vice versa.) Both issues quickly resolved.
6/28/2016 I appreciate the collaborative effort and conscientious approach to cost savings.
6/21/2016 Keep up the good work!
6/21/2016 I love you guys! All good!
6/21/2016 James is always AWESOME!!!
6/17/2016 Love Brendan - he explains things well and simply.
6/15/2016 I don't see how that could have gone any better!
6/15/2016 Always a pleasure to work with Taylor
6/15/2016 Whatever an RDP and/or dhcp reservation is, I am confident James is competently managing my IT needs.
6/14/2016 That man saved me from committing hari-kari today.
6/9/2016 I love James Kirk; he ALWAYS gets the job done! He takes pride in his work and makes us here at Medikmark feel comfortable knowing that our troubles are in his hands. The best IT guy there hands down!
6/6/2016 You guys do a great job!
6/3/2016 Matt is terrific, but we could have saved time and money by installing the cloud remotely rather than couriering it.
6/2/2016 James has always been very helpful. Love dealing with James.
6/2/2016 I can't think of a thing I would try to improve or change. It was very quick and my computer is running smooth now. I was very pleased with the whole process.
6/1/2016 I am always delighted to work with James Kirk!
5/31/2016 Thank you Chad!
5/25/2016 Chad did a great and very thorough job in checking through every possibility with my computer's issue and quickly resolved the problem in a short period of time.
5/24/2016 Matt handled my matter in his usual spectacular fashion.
5/20/2016 Not sure if this will fix the FTP issue or not. Let's hope.
5/19/2016 James is my favorite person to work with at MIS. Once again, he's gone above and beyond to help me. Many, many thanks to him.
5/18/2016 James Kirk is really great to work with!
5/17/2016 Great follow up as usual....
5/17/2016 Got Windows 10 downloaded AND got my printer back online!
5/12/2016 Taylor was extremely courteous and helpful.
5/10/2016 Chad was so helpful and really resolved my issue quickly. I am returning to a previous position with Southeast Linen and they are a small company. Having your tech support is like working for a big company.
5/10/2016 Taylor and James had a good attitude and were very friendly and helpful 🙂
5/9/2016 No suggestions, EVERYONE has been great!
5/5/2016 Awesome team....Thanks!
5/2/2016 Thank you Matt
5/2/2016 Chad is awesome. diligent and friendly
4/25/2016 I am very satisfied with your service today.
4/22/2016 Resolved the issues we were having. Taylor did an excellent job onsite addressing the multiple tasks and handling questions.
4/22/2016 Service was very quick and I was able to get my issue resolved immediately, thank you!
4/21/2016 James was wonderfully patient and helpful with all of my numerous requests. I really appreciate the way he took his time in walking me through all of his efforts.
4/15/2016 Chad is awesome!
4/12/2016 This is the third time in the last couple weeks that you have saved us. Your response time is fantastic! Thank you.
4/8/2016 Great help! Thank you!
4/5/2016 Thanks for the very quick response and help! Chad rocks!
4/5/2016 It is difficult to improve perfection!
3/31/2016 I am totally delighted with the service.
3/24/2016 Chad did a great job handling this transfer. Brian's computer was remote and even though there were problems with the connection dropping, Chad worked diligently to get everything transferred. He kept Brian and me updated on the progress. Thanks for a job well done!
3/22/2016 James Kirk is always great to work with
3/21/2016 Really appreciate Matt taking the time to explain the problem I was having and how to avoid it in the future.
3/18/2016 Thank you for not making us feel like idiots!
3/10/2016 Chad is the BEST!
3/9/2016 Chad rocks!
3/3/2016 I did not request this service ticket and therefore do not know how/if it was resolved. Please do not send me survey requests when I am not the person that requested the service.....IF you fixed the problem then I assure you we are satisfied. If you did not then we are frustrated...:)
3/2/2016 Gold Stars for Jaxon who entered documentation on this issue in the Wiki!
2/26/2016 THE GUY WAS VERY QUICK AND NICE. GOOD JOB!
2/22/2016 Everyone was very helpful and now I receive company e-mail on my iPhone which was my objective.
2/3/2016 No suggestions, just compliments. Chad Cartee is one awesome tech, and I've had the pleasure of working with him on multiple occasions. I appreciate the fact that he takes the time to answer all my ignorant questions without feeling like I'm being condescended. Great guy!
1/27/2016 Outstanding! Work was scheduled and problem identified and remedied in timely manner without secondary issues.
1/25/2016 Thanks for the help on this issue! You pointed me at what needed fixing!
1/19/2016 James is awesomesauce!
1/18/2016 James was very congenial and a pleasure to talk with.
1/14/2016 Chad did a great job and is a true asset to MIS
1/6/2016 Thank you Chad! I have appreciated your help with my computer issues. As I told you this morning, I always feel relief when you pick up my calls. Wishing you all the best in 2016!
1/4/2016 I traded micies and this appeared to finally correct the problem. Thanks, Taylor!
1/4/2016 you guys were quick and easy. 🙂 Thanks and Happy New Year!!
1/4/2016 Please note that once I rang over to the answering service I was on hold for 10+ minutes before a person came to the phone. Everything else was ok
12/29/2015 Thank you Chad! Happy New Year!